how many times do i have to pretend that i still have this feeling for you? i tried so hard to forget you.Trying to make things better, for both of us. But this feeling won't just fade away.The more you ignore me, the more i realize how important you are to me. Everytime I remember you, I just keep on missing you. Thoughts are bothering me "why?why?why?.. why did i just let you go?". I was a jerk for letting you go. After those girls going after just to have you, to have a handsome,sweet, caring and loving guy like you(That's why sometimes i just can't stop myself from comparing my other suitors to him). But i chose to lose you for my priorities. But sometimes, i ask myself "Did i choose a right decision? letting him go just like that?" or " will i be happy without him?". I always want to relive those memories when we're together, the times when he use to "asar" me and call me with different names (such as pato and bayot), going with me when i need an accompany, visits me when i'm in the clinic, makes me laugh when adversity comes and someone whom i can share with my problems when i'm isolated with those people around me. But didnt he realized how much i do appreciate his effort just to see me?, eventhough he is distant from me. And how greatful am I to have a persistent suitor like him? though he knew that there could be no commitment between us. But i think things would just end up this way, leaving those memories behind and move on with our different lives. But i hope someday, i can truly say "i have finally moved on" .. :)
yes, you have read it right, he's just my suitor
but this feeling that i have was more than an
infatuation or whatever. Though we dont have
any commitment but i have felt this strange
feeling for him. He's merely different from
those other guys i've met.
Tuesday, November 18, 2008
Saturday, November 8, 2008
.My role model.
Time runs so fast that i was not able to recognize that i'm getting older and older everyday. I remember when i was young, i used to bite my brother everytime we're fighting,i used to bang the door when my parents won't give me what i like and would just "pagbigyan" me beacause i'm still a kid and cry out loud when somebody hurts me. And now, i'm a teenager. Searching for somebody who could understand me as a teen not a kid! I was keeping many things about what's happening now with my life when i thought that i could not have someone to share with that is older than me,or so-called adults who could give me advices in this adolescence's stage. But recently, my cousin, ate chi and i ,chatted. I was waiting for her to be online in ym
because Its been a long time since we've seen each other, without any communication for several months. She went to Texas to find job after she passed all her exams in nursing.We've talked too much and shared our different stories and happenings in life. I have known many things about her more than i've ever thought. She is a typical girl who makes her family laugh with her jolly jokes and a counselor to me and my other siblings. She have taught us to be strong in any struggles in life, and to dream big, to achieve our goals in life for our mother and for our future.
because Its been a long time since we've seen each other, without any communication for several months. She went to Texas to find job after she passed all her exams in nursing.We've talked too much and shared our different stories and happenings in life. I have known many things about her more than i've ever thought. She is a typical girl who makes her family laugh with her jolly jokes and a counselor to me and my other siblings. She have taught us to be strong in any struggles in life, and to dream big, to achieve our goals in life for our mother and for our future. [ate chi da chubby one at d left]
That's why i idolized her so much and she's just one of the best cousins
Friday, November 7, 2008
.champion.

whew! this is it. this is really is it.
we've been waiting for this day to come. A lot of fridays that we did not have our scouting.
we want to know who will win the gsp camping. but we are not expecting to be the winner.
OCT.10-12 was our GS camping held at our school
we've learn many things from this event. Our teamwork was applied for the sake of the whole patrol.
and yesterday Nov.7 was our awarding, we were shocked of some awards that we've claimed. we were the 2nd runner up in the commando crawl, wow! it sounds funny but it was great! we've got wounds in our elbows and knees, our whole body got dirty same with our shirt,jogging pants and shoes ofcourse because of that activity. but it was worth it when we finally knew that we were one the "best?" crawler.. haha the pain was paid off with the achievements that we have. it was really unexpected.
Our patrol was not expecting to have any awards, because if we will, we might get hurt with the results. Our patrol leader was not supposed to be practicing the right way on getting the award 'coz we might not get anything. haha.. but then in the end we were declared as CHAMPION on our GSP camping..
"expect the unexpected" :)
this is our tent during our
camping. :)
my first blog..
helo everyone! 1st of all, my name is Karen Joy Jardenil.. its my 1st tym to have this kind of blogspot.. and i'm hapPy to have one..
well, i'm not really dat good in writing like this.. but then i got interested with this when i saw some of the blogspots of my friends.. but my intention here is to share you my feelings and experiences in my daily life while living in this earth, and for me to express more of what i feel.
hope you'll appreciate my blogspot..
well, i'm not really dat good in writing like this.. but then i got interested with this when i saw some of the blogspots of my friends.. but my intention here is to share you my feelings and experiences in my daily life while living in this earth, and for me to express more of what i feel.
hope you'll appreciate my blogspot..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
